PNHRWO elects its body for year 2017

By: Sawan Khaskheli

BADIN Mar 14: The meeting session of the Pakistan National Human Rights Welfare organization has held under the chair of Dr. Farkhanda Abbasi at Talhar town Badin on Monday. The session has unanimously elected its body for year 2017-18. According to session, Mrs., Maha Khan Pathan has been elected as chairman, Abdul Rasheed Awan as co-chairman. Meanwhile, Dr. Farkhnada Abbasi has been elected as president and Peer Farman Rashidi as vice president of the organization. When Mr. Abdul Rashid Mallah, Azhar Hussain Shad, Advocate Bachal Parhiar, Ali Akbar Abbasi, Advocate Asdullah Gopang, and Advocate Mrs. Farhat Bachal also succeeded to attained their designations for the organization.